Some Eco Craft Ideas for Christmas

by - Sunday, December 15, 2013

Getting the Balance Right

by - Wednesday, December 04, 2013

The Benefits of Shopping Locally

by - Monday, November 11, 2013

Halloween Craft, Recipes And More

by - Friday, October 11, 2013

by - Friday, August 16, 2013

Summertime

by - Monday, July 22, 2013

Choosing a Candle

by - Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Day at a market

by - Monday, June 17, 2013

Upcycling

by - Monday, June 03, 2013

When things go wrong and other thoughts

by - Monday, May 20, 2013

Gardening and other things..

by - Tuesday, May 07, 2013

by - Friday, April 26, 2013

My new website

by - Sunday, February 10, 2013

Instagram